Serving the Hobby since 1994!


  Home > Just Listed Diecast >

1953 Jaguar C-Type #18 'Le Mans Winner' (1/18) (fs)
1953 Jaguar C-Type #18 'Le Mans Winner' (1/18) (fs)
Additional Photos:

Our Price: $249.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours
Product Code: AUTOART-85387

1953 Jaguar C-Type 'Le Mans Winner' (1/18) (fs) Brand New in Mint Box!

The 1953 24 Hours of Le Mans was the 21st Grand Prix of Endurance, and occured on June 13 and 14, 1953, at the Circuit de la Sarthe, Le Mans, France. It was the third round of the F.I.A. World Sports Car Championship. British drivers Tony Rolt and Duncan Hamilton won the race with one of three factory-entered Jaguar C-Types, the first cars to race at Le Mans with disc brakes. Holt and Hamilton smashed all records in speed and distance in averaging nearly 106 MPH on the 8 1/3 miles course. This Autoart model captures the dynamic Jaguar C-Type in stunning detail.

(Your shopping cart is empty)